Facilitate collaboration and DITA adoption with Componize DITA CMS and oXygen Author component.

Is oXygen your favorite tool for authoring your content today?

Would you like more people in your company to use its capacities? Do you believe that SMEs could author DITA-compliant information?

Would you like to add powerful collaboration and content management features to your system? And provide an hassle-free access to all engineers, SMEs, and experts to collaborate on a Web-based platform?

“Componize Author” brings together best-of-breed Componize DITA CMS and oXygen into an end-to-end Web-based collaborative solution.

With “Componize Author”, you can enforce process, information model, and content control with:

  1. Smart reuse, with easy find-and-insert content, cross-reference, and images
  2. Automated reviewing and commenting workflows
  3. Customizable and reusable templates and metadata
  4. Automated versioning, comparing, and audit trail

In this free Webinar, we’ll show how to author online, quickly reuse information and media, complete a collaborative review workflow, and control your content.

The product demonstration will be followed by a 10-minute Q&A session.

Join us for a Webinar on April 30

button_registerNow

Space is limited.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/738692649

Please plan to join the meeting a few minutes before the hour.

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Time: 4:00-4:40 PM GMT (London) / 5:00-5:40 PM GMT+1 (Paris) / 8-8:40 AM PST / 11-11:40 AM EST

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Participate: join the discussion on the Componize Group and the oXygen Group on LinkedIn!